Trying has a child who is very, very allergic to eggs and she posted this recipe for eggless blueberry muffins.  I took interest in them because we rarely have eggs on hand unless I specifically buy them for something. 

I made the muffins tonight, substituting half the flour for whole wheat flour like she did.  They turned out pretty delish. 

The recipe just as I swiped it from her blog:

Egg less Blueberry Muffins

Ingredients:
2 cups all-purpose flour ( I’ve been trying to use more whole wheat flour so I use 1 cup whole wheat flour and 1 cup regular)
1 cup sugar, plus 2 tsp. more
4 tsp. baking powder
1 cup milk
3 Tbs. melted butter
1 cup fresh blueberries

Heat oven to 350. Line 12 muffin cups with paper liners. Combine flour, sugar and baking powder in a medium-size bowl. Stir in milk by hand and melted butter. Fold in blueberries. Fill each cup 2/3 full. Bake at 350 for 25 minutes.