Something is chapping my arse and I’m not going to say what it is or who it is that has started the chapping, but I’m irritated.  And, honestly?  This isn’t something that usually irritates me, but day-um, this is getting to me.

Things it’s not:

  • It’s not the fact that Fabul-O is now making Christmas decorations to hang on our Christmas tree.  Unlike Target, she did wait until the day after Halloween.  That’s close on its heels, though.  But this one I have the power to nip in the bud…all I gotta do is hide her scissors and glue stick.
  • It’s not the fact I think the girl at Target totally jacked me on a couple of my coupons, but I suppose she could have totally screwed me out of all the ones I printed that wouldn’t scan.  By the way, I saved $56 at Target tonight.  Go Me!
  • It’s just not a whole bunch of stuff, but it is irritating as hell and if I don’t stop this bullet crap, I’m going to have to throw me on the list.

Peace, ya’ll, y’all or however else you wanna do it.  I’m going to raid a certain little Boo-bucket that has some Reese’s peanut butter cups in it.

