You duck enthusiasts, this one’s for you.

Yesterday I went into a convenience store and, while waiting for the lady to give me change, I was looking at the collections of “stuff” next to the register.  Boiled peanuts, wedges of cheese, caffeine pills and duck call lighters.  I know, right?!?  All your camping supplies in one spot next to the register.  Holy hockey sticks, the luck.  Just kidding…I was more in awe of the duck call lighter. Today I G00gled it to see what I could come up with.  Apparently these beauties are not available in most stores and have to be bought on e*bay or other auction sites.  Maybe I should head back to the Grits and Grocery and pick up a few for stocking stuffers.   Whatcha’ll think?  I can get one for you, too.  Sadly, due to the downturn in the economy, I can’t absorb the cost of it, so I’ll need you to pay for it first.   I accept P*yPal.

duck lighter

P.S. Still sick.  Still no motivation to finish blog posts.  Too lazy to buy new card reader that will actually read my memory stick since my laptop chooses to be bitchy about it so I can at least give you pictures to write your own post with.

