I debated posting this and I may decide later to delete it based on pure embarrassment.

I was rushing around this morning and rushed out the door grabbing what I hoped was what I needed for the day, etc. I was “uncomfortable” for the greater part of the morning. Then I had to go to the bathroom. My underwear were on backwards. Explains a lot.

This afternoon I went to pick up Olivia and I was on the phone finishing up a conversation in the parking lot. When I took the keys out of the ignition, I hit the door lock button and my doors locked. No biggie. I opened it and the alarm, I didn’t know my car had, went off. The late afternoon parent crowd was in the parking lot staring at me. I pushed buttons, closed the door, smiled, blushed, and finally got it off. Who knew. Will’s response, “You should have just put the key in the ignition.” Thanks. Got home to show off my new found alarm, couldn’t get it to work for the life of me. Now he thinks I’m a fruit loop.

Wishing you a Happy Friday.

