You are currently browsing the daily archive for December 27, 2006.

Snagged from Jacquie (post and title) to fill some blog space and I’ve seen it on some other blogs…just a neato little way to get to know a little something about someone.

A is for age:
33

B is for Beer:
Bud Light or Corona.  I don’t like dark beer, red beer or beer in green bottles.  No home brew or micro brew, either.

C is for Career:
General manager for cabinet company.  I also design kitchens, order office supplies and reap the benefits of goodies from vendors.

D is for my Dog’s Name:
Pom Pom
E is for Essential Item I Use Everyday:
Hair dryer.  You don’t want to see me air dried.

F is for Favorite T.V. Show:
Grey’s Anatomy, House, NCIS.  Friends and King of Queens re-runs always fill in gaps and a good dose of crap tv always does the soul some good.

G is for Favorite Game:
Scattergories. 

H is for Hometown:
Moved a lot growing up.  I guess my favorite place I’ve lived is Wilmington, NC

I is for Instruments I Play:
iPod

J is for Favorite Juice:
Orange or cran-grape

K is for Whose Butt I’d Like To Kick:
No one today  – but it is still early

L is for the Last Place I Ate:

Local seafood restaurant

M is for Marriage:
9-1/2 years

N is for my Name:
Susan

O is for Overnight Hospital Stays:
December  2004…Salmonella.

P is for People I was With Today:

Co-workers

Q is for Quote:
“Wheresoever you go, go with all your heart” 

-Confuscious

R is for Biggest Regret:

Not many but none I care to share here 🙂
S is for Sport:
Not much into sports.  I’m trying to learn more about football in an effort to be part of conversations with Will during the season. Ahh, the life of a football widow.

T is for Time I Woke Up Today:
6:14

U is for Current Underwear:
Hanes

V is for Vegetable You Love:
Squash

W is for Worst Habit:
Junk food.

X is for X-rays I Have Had:
Head for sinus surgery

Y is for Yummy Food You Ate Today:
Left over Christmas cookies

Z is for Zodiac:
Cancer

It’s What Day?!?

December 2006
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Wanna tell me something?

Email Me potandkettle (at) gmail (dot) com

A Little Dusty, But Still A Good Read

How My Words Are Filed