Finally, my mountain weekend update with Shannon, Shannon and Deb.  Oh, wow…how to describe it.  Fun doesn’t seem to be a good enough word because it was that and some.  I actually drove up Saturday morning and the other Tiara Girls got there Friday night.  We started out with breakfast and then a day filled with shopping and having some fun.   Then it was time for dinner, some mojitos – figure friendly, of course – and a game.  It has been a long, long time since I’ve laughed as much and as hard as I did last Saturday night.  I was hoarse and my abs hurt…is it possible to strengthen ab muscles from laughing?  If so, I’m sporting a six-pack.    

It was a super, duper fabulous time and we are taking the “what happened in the mountains stays in the mountains” stance.  Thanks ladies for a fantabulous time.  Can’t wait until we can do it again.

Tiara Girls:

Shannon

s1.jpg

Shannon

s2.jpg

Deb

deb_edited-1.jpg

 Susan – not a good picture at all but Deb says the one she took makes me look either serene or dead.  I chose the deer in the headlights look instead.

susan_edited-1.jpg

