Thanks for coming over.  Never in a bajillion years would I have thought we would have the blog traffic we do.  Now that we are home and settled and our lives are changing, I’ve decided that there are times it would be nice to have a password.  We don’t want to keep everyone out all the time – just some of the time.  WordPress allows that flexibility.  You can send an Email using the link to the right requesting the password.  Please put PASSWORD in the subject line and tell me a bit about how I know you.  With things as hectic as they are, it may take me a bit to get emails to everyone quickly but you’ll have it by the time the first password protected post goes up.

Please respect our decision and if you get a request for our password, direct the requestor to the email address above or you email me with the information.

It’s going to take some tweaking to get it “just right” so we’ll live under construction for a while. 

 Thanks for following us.  We look forward to a bright new beginning here.

